Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Cox

Kimberly Cox

June 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cox
"Would not recommend. After having over 10 years it has gone down hill. Lack of communication."
Profile photo of Dusty Ware

Dusty Ware

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Ware
"Shame on me-I’ve been with Courtney @Brian Burklow State Farm for 15-ish years -I think, and never left a review of any kind! It never matters what I need done, new binder, change billing info, fix a problem I caused, claims, or anything else I can message Courtney Crall and boom! It’s done. I could use the website but I’d rather deal with a human and she respects and honors that! Thank you Courtney for always handling my issues promptly and efficiently! Great work!"
Profile photo of Kim K

Kim K

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim K
"Tammy took care of me and my daughter for car insurance and took care of all of our insurance needs. She made it easy to switch. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Abhijit Bhattacharyya

Abhijit Bhattacharyya

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abhijit Bhattacharyya
"I had great experience working with Tammy. Se thook time in explaining me all the details of both my auto and home insurance needs and the discounts she can give and was able to give me a rate which was substabtially lower than my current insurance. I would strongly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Nichole G

Nichole G

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole G
"I’ve been with Brian Burklow State Farm for years and I have zero complaints! They provide low rates and exceptional customer service. Tammy is the office manager and she has gone above and beyond to ensure that I receive quality customer service and support! 10/10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Rosa Yanes

Rosa Yanes

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Yanes
"Great insurance company I been with them for over 10 years and never had a problem. I highly recommend asking for Courtney if you need assistance. Ms. Courtney is extremely helpful and has always helped on all my concerns and getting all the discounts that I can qualify for."
Profile photo of Alexander Wood

Alexander Wood

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Wood
"Tiffany is a great agent, you can tell that she truly cares and values her customers experiences and does her best to aid you in whatever way she can. Getting help felt like going to your fun aunt for advice"
Profile photo of terrence daggs

terrence daggs

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terrence daggs
"Great experience with the help of Ms. Tammy! Helped me get set up for my boat, and ATV. She was very helpful and I couldn’t ask for better."
Profile photo of Shane Cheatham

Shane Cheatham

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Cheatham
"Great customer service, very helpful Would recommend to anyone needing insurance quotes or coverage."
Profile photo of Kenlie NAQUIN

Kenlie NAQUIN

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenlie NAQUIN
"Courtney was amazing!!! She answered every single question I had and was very helpful!! I would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Jones Roderick

Jones Roderick

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jones Roderick
"Courtney Is The Best. I Really Recommend Her to the fullest!!! 💪"
Profile photo of Allison Farone

Allison Farone

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Farone
"Courtney was incredibly professional and helpful. She was able to resolve my issues promptly and satisfactorily. My sincerest thanks."
Profile photo of Amanda Cost-Hester

Amanda Cost-Hester

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cost-Hester
"Mary Lee Took care of my insurance needs. Looked for the best rates. Honest and trustworthy. We appreciate your hard work! Highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Celeste Lee

Celeste Lee

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Lee
"It’s a pleasure to work with you in my policies. Service with you is always timely and pleasant. Thank you so much for your excellent service, Mary Lee."
Profile photo of Cheri Deggs

Cheri Deggs

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Deggs
"Great"
Profile photo of Ras Cross

Ras Cross

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ras Cross
"Not once but always this amazing Mrs Cortney is the one whom keeps tracking a case till solving it in a kind courteous and professional way I'm so glad and satisfied of the that the customer service is treated at this location. Thank you Cortney. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Pedro Perico

Pedro Perico

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Perico
"I have been with State Farm for many years and Courtney us amazing at her job! And She is consistent in her communication skills!"
Profile photo of Jessica Tristan

Jessica Tristan

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tristan
"It took several months before they had my documents correct. The app is ridiculous and not helpful at all."
Profile photo of Earl Kuschel

Earl Kuschel

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Kuschel
"Been insured with them for years now and staff is very friendly. 5 star office all the way."
Profile photo of Amy Travioli

Amy Travioli

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Travioli
"Just recievd my Auto insurance from State Farm, my agent is the best, she handled my questions like a pro. Maria Moreno keep up the great work and thanks for giving me the best deals!!"
Profile photo of Mandee Van

Mandee Van

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandee Van
"I just got my auto ins through this office. Tammy is AMAZING! She definitely had her work cut out for her with all of my questions but handled it like a pro!! Can’t speak highly enough about her service! A++++ Thank you, Tammy !"
Profile photo of Nick Hamilton

Nick Hamilton

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hamilton
"Janie Burrow did a great job with my quote/policy. She was quick and efficient over the phone and I was able to complete the xfer while at work. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Joe Johnston

Joe Johnston

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Johnston
"Janie did an excellent job helping us switch our insurance over. Very thorough and very polite. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for new insurance"
Profile photo of Coach Neal

Coach Neal

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coach Neal
"Janie, in the Mont Belvieu office, was incredibly courteous and helpful with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hugo Delarosa

Hugo Delarosa

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Delarosa
"Tammy was a huge help in helping me shop and compare auto and home insurance . Did an outstanding job and made the switch to State Farm very easy."