Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Burklow

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Burklow

4.5 out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberlie Barta

Kimberlie Barta

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had am amazing experience with Joshua Bailey. He went above and beyond to not only get me an affordable rate that beat competitors but took the time out of his day when he was not in office to go in to ensure I got my insurance the day I needed it and to explain all the benefits and coverages to me in a way that nobody has ever taken the time to do. It is rare to find someone in this market that is more than just a salesperson doing the minimum. I would recommend him to anyone needing insurance. Frankly, even if the rates were higher, I would choose to use him as my agent because I would have peace of mind everything is done correctly, in a way that benefits me most and I will be exceptionally taken care of! Joshua, if you read this, thank you for being so kind and patient during the process. You rock!!!"
Profile photo of Alanie Fairman

Alanie Fairman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a special thanks to Luis Lara at State Farm for all his help I’m already love this company I give them 100%and help you find the best policy I recommend them to all"
Profile photo of chris alford

chris alford

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best!!! Increased coverage and a gigantic savings. Give them a shot, you won’t regret it. So excited to finally have them as my agent."
Profile photo of Joan Luley

Joan Luley

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"In search for a better insurance rate, I called this office and spoke at length with Joshua Bailey. He ran numbers for me and whether or not I choose to use this agency, I was impressed with his kindness, knowledge, honesty, and willingness to take the extra time to explain all the ins and outs of insurance rates."
Profile photo of Kaylyn Harris

Kaylyn Harris

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Roya is disrespectful and very passive aggressive, she can really keep her little attitude to herself. I’ve been here for years but I think it’s time to look else where or just change branches. They help when they feel like helping you. She just straight up lied just to get me off the phone."
Profile photo of Reva Silence

Reva Silence

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brian Burlow agency for a couple of years now. My first person to work with was Courtney, then Roya. I usually check prices every year for the best bundle rate, but there comes a time when saving a few dollars is not worth lack of customer service. The girls I have worked with are great and they will return phone calls. Their response to requests are very prompt. Sometimes peace of mind and prompt service is worth a little more."
Profile photo of Lauren Baker

Lauren Baker

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 6 months and they offer good rates for life insurance and renters insurance. Tammy makes the process easy and she is so nice!"
Profile photo of Maria Moreno

Maria Moreno

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is awesome! She has always helped me with anything that i need or with any question I may have. Everything always goes very smoothly"
Profile photo of Mark Keller

Mark Keller

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was above and beyond professional while still be very friendly. After her thorough explanation of all the options and reasons for each of my multiple coverage needs, I ultimately ended up moving 100% of all my insurance needs over to her. While the company you choose is very important, to me, its the representative that you deal with on an ongoing basis that is imperative to making informed decisions. And Tammy is a Super Star in her industry! Highly, highly recommend dealing with her directly!"
Profile photo of C J

C J

March 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Overcharged me because an error was made on their end. I've been with them for multiple years and this is not the first time but it is the last. I'm changing company or at least choosing a different office. They are no help at all."
Profile photo of Brittney Donovan

Brittney Donovan

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis with Brian Burklow’s office helped me set up my auto insurance. He was really helpful in explaining everything and saved me a lot of money. Highly recommend! The whole staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of Mary Crayton

Mary Crayton

August 17, 2021

3  out of  5
"Was unable to help"
Profile photo of NIKKI LEVIGNE

NIKKI LEVIGNE

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed my experience with my State Farm representative Tammy. She was very knowledgeable and assisted me in finding the best policy to fit me. She took her time and answered every question I had. I really appreciate you Tammy for making this a smooth experience."
Profile photo of William Self

William Self

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney is always so Helpful anyone looking for insurance should give them a shot."
Profile photo of Bean Dar

Bean Dar

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tammy and she was great! She really had my best interest in mind, if State Farm wasn't the best deal for me she would let me know. She explained things very clearly and was polite. It just happened to be that State farm was the best option for car insurance for me so I made the switch! Looking forward to the next 6 months of coverage haha"
Profile photo of Heather Brock

Heather Brock

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dinakay Carnes is an absolute gem to say the least! She's amazingly helpful, kind, and patient. She handles everything professionally, and is extremely informative. I'm so grateful for her service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Guerrero

Lisa Guerrero

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"most of the time when we search for insurance for our cars, homes, it is all about who offers the best rate. I was just about to sign our renewal and my phone ran, it was Tammy from State Farm, she asked if she could check about a better rate for us, of course I say "YES" let me just say, after giving her all our information, we chatted for a few minutes longer, this women made me feel like my family's policy was her number 1 priority, it was like she gave me her 110% attention, she doesn't know this but even if she couldn't have given us a better quote I would have signed with her anyway, because I know without a doubt, she is going to be on the other end of that phone if I ever need her. so Thank you Tammy, you are genuinely the most patient, kindest and helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with, and trust me.. there have been MANY..."
Profile photo of Cassie Mabrey

Cassie Mabrey

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a long process for me for sure, but my agent was SO amazing, helpful, and very responsive. She was very thoughtful and the whole process was very easy. Thank god for this person."
Profile photo of Arnezz Archie

Arnezz Archie

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dinakay was very helpful and was able to get me what me and my family needs! Her customer service was extremely welcoming! Unlike my previous Agent, she walked me through my policy and was able to give me a very good deal on auto and homeowners. So, if you are ever need to switch carriers, please ask for Dinakay 😃"
Profile photo of Jen Svoboda

Jen Svoboda

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this location are so sweet, professional, responsive and so so helpful. I have to specifically point out that the amazingly sweet Dinakay is beyond amazing at her job. She not only helped me with every question I had with great kindness, knowledge, and professionalism she also helped me get the best deal for my budget. Thank you Dinakay for your kindness, helpfulness, for being awesome! Also Thank you to the whole Brian Burklow-State Farm Staff!"
Profile photo of Tina Admire

Tina Admire

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"DinaKay was very helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs. thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Gonzalez

Amy Gonzalez

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy Brewer is AMAZING. An incredible women, I actually enjoyed working with her, my family is more than well taken care of because of her now. She truly helped us with so much and I can’t thank her enough for all the knowledge she just introduced me to within an hour of a phone call. Highly recommend working with her, she is very honest and will set you straight to make sure you are covered 100%. She truly is the best at doing her job!!"
Profile photo of tina jezek

tina jezek

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"He's always been my guy"
Profile photo of Jamie Sauerwein

Jamie Sauerwein

December 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"Pretty cool...ask for Courtney Crawl"
Profile photo of Tony Morvant

Tony Morvant

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Miss Tammy Brewer my new agent was very professional and courteous. She helped me in my transition from another state and. Also with the addition of renters insurance on my policy. Thanks to Miss Brewer i was taken care of better than i imagined!! This was the most helpful any agent has ever been .She professionally handled my needs in a short amount of time. I now enjoy the best insurance rates as well as the best team providing me service!! I HIGHLY recommend Miss Brewer and. Statefarm!!!"