Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ras Cross

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ras Cross
"Not once but always this amazing Mrs Cortney is the one whom keeps tracking a case till solving it in a kind courteous and professional way I'm so glad and satisfied of the that the customer service is treated at this location. Thank you Cortney. Thank you State Farm."

Pedro Perico

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Perico
"I have been with State Farm for many years and Courtney us amazing at her job! And She is consistent in her communication skills!"

Jessica Tristan

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tristan
"It took several months before they had my documents correct. The app is ridiculous and not helpful at all."

Earl Kuschel

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Kuschel
"Been insured with them for years now and staff is very friendly. 5 star office all the way."

Amy Travioli

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Travioli
"Just recievd my Auto insurance from State Farm, my agent is the best, she handled my questions like a pro. Maria Moreno keep up the great work and thanks for giving me the best deals!!"

Mandee Van

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandee Van
"I just got my auto ins through this office. Tammy is AMAZING! She definitely had her work cut out for her with all of my questions but handled it like a pro!! Can’t speak highly enough about her service! A++++ Thank you, Tammy !"

Nick Hamilton

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hamilton
"Janie Burrow did a great job with my quote/policy. She was quick and efficient over the phone and I was able to complete the xfer while at work. Thank you so much!"

Joe Johnston

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Johnston
"Janie did an excellent job helping us switch our insurance over. Very thorough and very polite. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for new insurance"

Coach Neal

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coach Neal
"Janie, in the Mont Belvieu office, was incredibly courteous and helpful with all of our insurance needs."

Hugo Delarosa

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Delarosa
"Tammy was a huge help in helping me shop and compare auto and home insurance . Did an outstanding job and made the switch to State Farm very easy."

WH4T MPG

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WH4T MPG
"Tammy gave me the best prices after shopping everywhere for insurance. She also helped with the home owners insurance and turned in the paper work on time. Big up to Tammy"

Kaitlyn Jones

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Jones
"Tammy Brewer is amazing! She went above and beyond getting my family car insurance! highly recommend!"

Robert Gillioun

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gillioun
"Tammy Brewer did a great job helping me through the process of gutting home owner insurance! Great big thanks to her and the team at Brian Burklow - State Farm!!"

marco ramirez

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marco ramirez
"Great service, specially with one of the associates named courtney, she helped me with everything i needed and fix my problem."

Khalid Shahzada

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khalid Shahzada
"I had a wonderful experience with Courtney she has a great customer service, I wish i can provide more then 5 stars."

Christina Rios-Sanchez

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Rios-Sanchez
"Courtney is always so helpful and knowledgeable when I call in for any matter. I have complete trust in them with all my insurance needs."

Joyful Spirit

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyful Spirit
"My experience with State Farm to date has been great! Roya is a blessing to work with and has not let me down!!"

G I

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G I
"I am very pleased with the services I have received from Brian Burklow and his associates. I am very satisfied with all my policies and always receive exceptional service. Notably, Corinne left a good impression on me & made me feel like a valued customer. Roya was patient, willing to provide clarifying information and quick to respond. I also appreciate that they are flexible with their communication methods as I am usually very busy."

jacob evans

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob evans
"Roya went above and beyond to answer my billing question. At first it was unclear and a bit confusing after we ended our conversation the first time. Without request of further detail, she took it upon herself to look deeper into the situation and found the issue. She then corrected everything and called me back to let me know what she found. When she called me back it was completely to my surprise because I was initially about to shop for new insurance. She saved me that headache and I am very happy. Thank you Roya."

Jen Boychi

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Boychi
"Roya is always friendly, calls back when she says that she will, and is super helpful to our entire family! Roya is a terrific insurance agent!"

Henry Crumb

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Crumb
"Great customer service and always very personable, Roya seems to always be there and ready to help when I call and she is an overachiever when it comes to getting to the bottom of issues. Highly recommend 🤩"

Reese Foster

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reese Foster
"Everyone over there is really great at what they do and I appreciate the good communication because I ask a lot of questions! Thank you Roya!"

Rebeca Salas

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Salas
"Excelente service!"

Napoleon Lozano

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Napoleon Lozano
"Excellent service and good Care Courtney Is always there for you needs I definitely recommend state farm."

Rashunda Simon

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashunda Simon
"I have been working with Courtney for a very long time. She is always so nice and pleasant. Thanks for all you do."